Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Monica Roe

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Monica Roe

Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Thirteen-year-old Juniper is full of excitement when she’s offered the chance to visit her aunt and uncle in Alaska and take part in a hunt in the Tongass ...

New Releases Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666329193
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$5.95

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
T 740L 4.6 No 2022
 
 
Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Thirteen-year-old Juniper is full of excitement when she’s offered the chance to visit her aunt and uncle in Alaska and take part in a hunt in the Tongass ...

New Releases

This is a Capstone Classroom Sole Source product.
Only customers who are registered and logged in as a Capstone Classroom customer may add these items to their cart for purchase.

ISBN 9781666333879
Type 6 Pack
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$35.70

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
T No 2022
 
Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Thirteen-year-old Juniper is full of excitement when she’s offered the chance to visit her aunt and uncle in Alaska and take part in a hunt in the Tongass ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666329230
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

$39.99

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
T 740L 4.6 No 2022
 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

For twelve-year-old Hailey, the upcoming annual family duck hunt is a chance to prove that she’s finally ready to join her family in the duck blind. She's also ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663921970
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$5.95

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
S 670L 3.5 No 2022
 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

For twelve-year-old Hailey, the upcoming annual family duck hunt is a chance to prove that she’s finally ready to join her family in the duck blind. She's also ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663922045
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

$39.99

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
S 670L 3.5 No 2022
 
Elk Hunt Adventure

Elk Hunt Adventure

For twelve-year-old Coral, having divorced parents means only getting to see her dad a few times each year. So when he invites her on a guided elk hunt—on ...

New Releases Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666329636
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$5.95

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
S 660L 4.2 No 2022
 
 
Elk Hunt Adventure

Elk Hunt Adventure

For twelve-year-old Coral, having divorced parents means only getting to see her dad a few times each year. So when he invites her on a guided elk hunt—on ...

New Releases

This is a Capstone Classroom Sole Source product.
Only customers who are registered and logged in as a Capstone Classroom customer may add these items to their cart for purchase.

ISBN 9781666333886
Type 6 Pack
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$35.70

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
S No 2022
 
Elk Hunt Adventure

Elk Hunt Adventure

For twelve-year-old Coral, having divorced parents means only getting to see her dad a few times each year. So when he invites her on a guided elk hunt—on ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666329674
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

$39.99

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
S 660L 4.2 No 2022
 
Turkey Hunt Tradition

Turkey Hunt Tradition

Twelve-year-old April Clark is passionate about two things: woodworking and hunting, both skills learned from her beloved grandfather. But this year, GrandJack ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663921987
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$5.95

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
S 680L 3.9 No 2022
 
Turkey Hunt Tradition

Turkey Hunt Tradition

Twelve-year-old April Clark is passionate about two things: woodworking and hunting, both skills learned from her beloved grandfather. But this year, GrandJack ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663922052
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

$39.99

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
S 680L 3.9 No 2022
 
Wilderness Ridge

Wilderness Ridge

There are 4 titles in this Series.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this brand-new chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the ...

ISBN 9781663933966
Type Series
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$23.80

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
No 2022
 
Wilderness Ridge

Wilderness Ridge

There are 8 titles in this Series.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and ...

ISBN 9781666333824
Type Series
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$47.60

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
No 2022
 
 
Wilderness Ridge Classroom Collection

Wilderness Ridge Classroom Collection

There are 8 titles in this Classroom Collection.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and ...

This is a Capstone Classroom Sole Source product.
Only customers who are registered and logged in as a Capstone Classroom customer may add these items to their cart for purchase.

ISBN 9781666333831
Type Classroom Collection
Format Paperback
Series Wilderness Ridge

$257.04

GRL Lexile ATOS Hi/Lo Copyright
No 2022
 
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
 
 
 
OK