Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 
Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 
This is a set of titles.

Wilderness Ridge

There are 4 titles in this Series.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this brand-new chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and lows of outdoor adventures—from the thrill of a young hunter’s first deer camp to the disappointment of missing a big fish. No matter the outcome, these stories will demonstrate essential skills young sportsmen and sportswomen need, including teamwork, respect, personal responsibility, and positive thinking. With action-packed illustrations and accessible text, Wilderness Ridge will reel in readers and have them hunting for the next book.

 
ISBN978-1-66393-396-6
GenreSports Fiction
Text TypeLiterature: Narrative
SubjectSports, Animals, Fiction Reading, Adventure
Page Count72
Copyright2022
SeriesWilderness Ridge
Series
Paperback
Price
$23.80
 


 
 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

ISBN: 9781663921970
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
Lure of the Lake

Lure of the Lake

ISBN: 9781663921963
GRL: P
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

ISBN: 9781663921956
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
Turkey Hunt Tradition

Turkey Hunt Tradition

ISBN: 9781663921987
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
 
 
OK