Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 
Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 
This is a set of titles.

Wilderness Ridge

There are 8 titles in this Series.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and lows of outdoor adventures—from the thrill of a young hunter’s first deer camp to the disappointment of missing a big fish. No matter the outcome, these stories will demonstrate essential skills young sportsmen and sportswomen need, including teamwork, respect, personal responsibility, and positive thinking. With action-packed illustrations and accessible text, Wilderness Ridge will reel in readers and have them hunting for the next book.

 
ISBN978-1-66633-382-4
Classroom Collection ISBN978-1-66633-383-1
GenreSports Fiction
Text TypeLiterature: Narrative
SubjectSports, Animals, Fiction Reading, Adventure
Page Count72
Copyright2022
SeriesWilderness Ridge
Series
Paperback
Price
$47.60
 


Classroom Collection
Paperback
List Price: $285.60 Price
$257.04

This is a Capstone Classroom Sole Source product.
Only customers who are registered and logged in as a Capstone Classroom customer may add these items to their cart for purchase.

6 copies of each title

 
 
Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Big Alaskan Bowhunt

ISBN: 9781666329193
GRL: T
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
6-Pack
Price:
$35.70
 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

ISBN: 9781663921970
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
Elk Hunt Adventure

Elk Hunt Adventure

ISBN: 9781666329636
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
6-Pack
Price:
$35.70
 
Fishing on Thin Ice

Fishing on Thin Ice

ISBN: 9781666329513
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
6-Pack
Price:
$35.70
 
Lure of the Lake

Lure of the Lake

ISBN: 9781663921963
GRL: P
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Pheasant Hunting Firsts

ISBN: 9781666329575
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
6-Pack
Price:
$35.70
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

ISBN: 9781663921956
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
Turkey Hunt Tradition

Turkey Hunt Tradition

ISBN: 9781663921987
GRL: S
Single Title
Price:
$5.95
 
 
 
OK