Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Monica Roe

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Monica Roe

Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Big Alaskan Bowhunt

Thirteen-year-old Juniper is full of excitement when she’s offered the chance to visit her aunt and uncle in Alaska and take part in a hunt in the Tongass ...

978-1-66632-919-3
Paperback
Stone Arch Books
8-11 Years
Grades 3-6
5 1/4 x 7 1/2
72
2022

Price
$5.95

 
Elk Hunt Adventure

Elk Hunt Adventure

For twelve-year-old Coral, having divorced parents means only getting to see her dad a few times each year. So when he invites her on a guided elk hunt—on ...

978-1-66632-963-6
Paperback
Stone Arch Books
8-11 Years
Grades 3-6
5 1/4 x 7 1/2
72
2022

Price
$5.95

 
Wilderness Ridge

Wilderness Ridge

There are 8 titles in this set.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and ...

978-1-66633-382-4
Paperback
Stone Arch Books
8-11 Years
Grades 3-6
5 1/4 x 7 1/2
72
2022

Price
$47.60

 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

For twelve-year-old Hailey, the upcoming annual family duck hunt is a chance to prove that she’s finally ready to join her family in the duck blind. She's also ...

978-1-66392-197-0
Paperback
Stone Arch Books
8-11 Years
Grades 3-6
5 1/4 x 7 1/2
72
2022

Price
$5.95

 
Turkey Hunt Tradition

Turkey Hunt Tradition

Twelve-year-old April Clark is passionate about two things: woodworking and hunting, both skills learned from her beloved grandfather. But this year, GrandJack ...

978-1-66392-198-7
Paperback
Stone Arch Books
8-11 Years
Grades 3-6
5 1/4 x 7 1/2
72
2022

Price
$5.95

 
null
null
null
null
null
 
 
 
OK