Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Distributors and Territories

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Find a sales representative in your area by entering your zip code.

(for sales outside the United States, please contact Customer Service)

 
   
 
 

Representative Address Phone Fax Email
 
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS AND REPRESENTATIVES
CANADA
Magenta Entertainment Ltd.
Jason Howell 47 Starview Crescent
Orangeville, ON, Canada L9W 3A8
519-940-8304   Jason.howell2@gmail.com
NEW ZEALAND
Bookreps NZ Ltd
Liza Raybould P.O. Box 34 989 Birkenhead Auckland 0746 New Zealand +64 9 419 2635 +64 9 419 2634 www.bookreps.co.nz
liza@bookreps.co.nz
LATIN AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN (EXCLUDING PUERTO RICO):
Cynthia Zimpfer 10143 Highland Meadow Circle #202
Parker, CO 80134 USA
+1 862-250-0159   czimpfer@earthlink.net
PUERTO RICO
CESE, Inc.
Maria de Lourdes Negron Road 867 KM 6.3, Toaville
Toa Baja, 00949, Puerto Rico
    maria.de.lourdes.negron@gmail.com
SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, & BRUNEI
Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd
Ernest Hogan Times Centre 1 New Industrial Road
Singapore 536196
+65 63199939   ernest.hogan@pansing.com
AUSTRALIA
Educational Concepts
Andrew La Torraca 1/1 Minna Close Belrose
NSW Australia 2085
+61-2-9986-1605 +61-2-9986-1606 andrew@edugroup.com.au
Tom Kalgren
Director of US Trade and Canadian
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 300
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: tkalgren@capstonepub.com
 
Michael Heitzman
Export and Rights Sales Manager
(South America, Asia, Australia)
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 300
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 224-0553
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: mheitzman@capstonepub.com
 
Chris Morris
Export Sales Manager
(Europe, Middle East, Africa)
Meridian House, Sandy Lane West
Littlemore, OXFORD, OX4 6LB
Phone: +44 1865 312220
Email: cmorris@raintree.co.uk
 
CLICK HERE TO SEE U.S. SALES DISTRIBUTORS
 
 
OK