Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 
Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 
This is a set of titles.

Wilderness Ridge

There are 8 titles in this set.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and lows of outdoor adventures—from the thrill of a young hunter’s first deer camp to the disappointment of missing a big fish. No matter the outcome, these stories will demonstrate essential skills young sportsmen and sportswomen need, including teamwork, respect, personal responsibility, and positive thinking. With action-packed illustrations and accessible text, Wilderness Ridge will reel in readers and have them hunting for the next book.

 
ISBN978-1-66633-382-4
PublisherStone Arch Books
Age Level8-11 Years
Reading LevelGrades 3-6
GenreSports Fiction
LanguageEnglish
Copyright2022
Paperback
Price
$47.60
 


 
 
ISBN: 9781666329193

 Price:
$5.95

ISBN: 9781663921970

 Price:
$5.95

ISBN: 9781666329636

 Price:
$5.95

ISBN: 9781666329513

 Price:
$5.95

ISBN: 9781663921963

 Price:
$5.95

ISBN: 9781666329575

 Price:
$5.95

ISBN: 9781663921956

 Price:
$5.95

ISBN: 9781663921987

 Price:
$5.95

 
 
OK