Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!

Do not show this message again.


You have not viewed any products recently.

You Choose Stories: Scooby-Doo! Boxed Set
You Choose Stories: Scooby-Doo! Boxed Set
Alternative Views
  • There are no alternate images available for this product.

You Choose Stories: Scooby-Doo! Boxed Set

Get ready to read four interactive Scooby-Doo mysteries—The House on Spooky Street, The Mystery of the Mayhem Mansion, The Case of the Fright Flight, and The Case of the Clown Carnival. In each exciting story, the Mystery Inc. gang sets out to solve a spooky mystery. By choosing their path, you’ll help Scooby and his friends crack the creepy case in a truly dynamic reading experience.

PublisherStone Arch Books
Age Level7-12 Years
Reading LevelGrades 2-3
Trim Size5 1/4 x 7 1/2
Page Count448

Matthew K. Manning

Matthew K. Manning

The author of the Amazon best-selling hardcover Batman: A Visual History, Matthew K. Manning has contributed to many comic books, including Beware the Batman, Spider-Man Unlimited, Pirates of the Caribbean: Six Sea Shanties, Justice League Adventures, Looney Tunes, and Scooby-Doo, Where Are You? When not writing comics themselves, Manning often authors books about comics, as well as a series of young reader books starring Superman, Batman, and the Flash for Capstone. He currently resides in Asheville, North Carolina with his wife Dorothy and their two daughters, Lillian and Gwendolyn. Visit him online at

Go to the Author’s Page →