Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Find a Sales Representative

Find a sales representative in your area by entering your zip code.

(for sales outside the United States, please contact Customer Service)

 
   
 
 

Representative Address Phone Fax Email
 
BOOK TRADE U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
MIDWEST & SOUTH CENTRAL
Fujii Associates Inc.
(AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI)
Jen Allen 5338 Elizabeth Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110 (217) 370-8851 (636) 600-5153 jen@fujiiassociates.com
Kathy Bogs (Office) 10631 West 154th Place, Orland Park, IL 60462 (708) 978-7826 (708) 949-8846 kathybogs@fujiiassociates.com
Thomas Bowen 4151 Cobblers Lane, Dallas, TX 75287 (972) 381-1828 (972) 381-1829 tom@fujiiassociates.com
Beth Chang 2745 Bradfield Drive, Lincoln, NE 68502 (402) 476-6199 (800) 537-2618 beth@fujiiassociates.com
Mark Fleeman 26 Karwick Glen Drive, Michigan City, IN 46360 (219) 309-9004 (219) 476-4366 mark@fujiiassociates.com
Eric Heidemann 75 Sunny Hill Dr., Troy, MO 63379 (636) 528-2546 (636) 600-5153 eric@fujiiassociates.com
Andrew Holcomb 3319 Alton Court, Ann Arbor, MI 48105 (734) 913-4310 (734) 661-0513 andy@fujiiassocates.com
Don Sturtz 7 Pine Shadow Court, Savannah, GA 31411 (630) 908-8990 (708) 354-6534 donsturtz@fujiiassocates.com
NEW ENGLAND & MID ATLANTIC
Parson Weems
(CT, DC, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV)
Eileen Bertelli 48 Wayayanda Rd., Warwick, NY10990-3339 (845) 987-7233 (866) 861-0337 eileenbertelli@parsonweems.com
Linda Cannon 3811 Canterbury Road, #707, Baltimore, MD 21218 (724) 513-9426 (866) 583-2066 lindacannon@parsonweems.com
Christopher Kerr 866 Adams St., #2, Dorchester, MA, 02124-5206 (914) 329-4961 (914) 478-5751 chriskerr@parsonweems.com
Jason Kincade 19 Bushwick Avenue, 3R, Brooklyn, NY 11211 (347) 244-2165   jasonkincade@parsonweems.com
Kevin Moran 217 3rd Ave., Belmar, NJ 07719 (848) 303 4164   kevinmoran@parsonweems.com
Causten Stehle (Office) 310 N. Front Street, Ste. 4-10, Wilmington, NC 28401 (914) 948-4259 (866) 861-0337 office@parsonweems.com
SOUTHEAST
Southern Territory Associates
(FL, GA, TN, NC, VA, SC, AL, MS)
Geoff Rizzo
FL (except Panhandle), South GA
1393 SE Legacy Cove Circle, Stuart, FL 34997 (772) 223-7776 (877) 679-6913 rizzosta@yahoo.com
Angie Smits
East TN, NC, VA, SC
706 Magnolia Street, Greensboro, NC 27401 (336) 574-1879 (336) 275-3290 hasmits@aol.com
Teresa Rolfe Kravtin
GA, FL (Panhandle)
120 Red Oak Trail, LaGrange, GA 30240 (706) 882-9014 (706) 882-4105 trkravtin@charter.net
Tom Caldwell
AL, MS
PMB 492, 6221 S. Claiborne Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70125 (773) 450-2695 (888) 873-6112 tomcaldwell79@gmail.com
Meighan Bell Larbi
AL, MS
11906 Woodland Way, Frisco, TX 75035 (469) 362-8126   meighanlarbi@tx.rr.com
WEST
Book Travelers West
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, El Paso Co., UT, WA, WY)
Kurtis Lowe 3614 A California Ave SW 228, Seattle, WA 98116 (206) 932-7865 (800) 440-0818 kurtis@booktravelerswest.com
Phoebe Gaston 2921 W. 38th Ave., Ste 335, Denver, CO 80211 (513) 886-1130 (800) 440-0818 phoebe@booktravelerswest.com
Kevin Peters 1026 Florin Road #164, Sacramento, CA 95831 (916) 837-3604 (800) 440-0818 kevin@booktravelerswest.com
 
GIFT TRADE U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
The Sales Office
(Sales Manager)
Steve Wallace 3292 E Nolan Drive, Chandler, AZ 85249 (661) 904-0427 (480) 452-1580 steve@stevenfwallace.com
Ketz & Associates
(IA, NE, ND, SD)
Shawn Sine 10301 Bren Road West - Blue 122 & 125, Minnetonka, MN 55343      
Sunshine Sales
(CA, AK, HI, OR, WA, NV)
Kelly Ohara 1080 Carol Lane, Suite 105, Lafayette, CA 94549 (925) 299-0727 (925) 299-0729 office@sunshinesale.com
Sandra Bieber
(MI, OH)
Sandra Bieber 106-1B Pheasant Run Dr, Lansing, MI 48917 (205) 937-4403 (866) 220-0955 sandrabieber@mindspring.com
Cregger Marketing
(KS, MO)
Donna Cregger 621 Badon Hill Drive, Washington, MO 63090 (636) 583-6464 (636) 583-6464 donnarep@creggermarketing.com
WundeReps
(IL, IN)
Carle Wunderlich 5100 Academy Drive, Suite 300, Lisle, IL 60532 (630) 541-6098 (630) 493-4551 carle@wundereps.com
Eureka Toy & Gift
(TX, OK, LA, AR)
Judy Crawford 100 S. College Street, Pilot Point, TX 76258 (817) 371-5318 (888) 273-6139 judy.crawford@eurekatoyandgift.com
The Rosenthal Group
(PA, MD, ED, DC, VA)
Sarah Rosenthal 224 Sudbrook Lane, Baltimore, MD 21208 (410) 484-4007 (410) 484-5510 sarah@krasales.com
Enchanted Moments
(MS, GA, AL, TN, KY, WV, NC, SC)
Sarah Brewer 40 John Portman Blvd, N.W. 1405 Building 2, Atlanta, GA 30303 (984) 960-9875   sarah@enchantedmoments.com
Shelco Sales and Marketing
(FL)
Shelley Roth 19498 Black Olive Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33498 (561) 482-7697 (561) 482-8806 shelley@shelcomkt.com
On the Road Reps
(NY, NJ)
Joel Schreck 532 B Cherry Lane, Floral Park, NY 11001 (516) 775-1111   joel@ontheroadreps.com
 
SPECIAL SALES AND MASS MERCHANT ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES
Bill Hermes & Associates
Bill Hermes 2636 N. Gaylord Street, Denver, CO 80205 (847) 867-3079   bhermes@rcn.com
 
RETAIL SCHOOL SUPPLY REPRESENTATIVES
McChesney Group
Jim McChesney 2101 Eastcleft Drive, Columbus, OH 43221 (614) 593-9931 (866) 347-7061 jmcchesney24@gmail.com
Doug McChesney 22500 Baycrest Ridge Dr., Bonita Springs, FL 34135 (614) 799-1446   dmcchesney@sbcglobal.net
Joe Hildenbrand 624 San Marino Dr., The Villages, FL 32159 (860) 633-5576   j.hildenbrand@yahoo.com
Chris Lange 110 Emerson Close, Moosic, PA 18507 (570) 347-7060 (866) 347-7061 chrislange14@comcast.net
Sarah Mitscha 2202 Cliff Drive, Santa Barbara, CA 93109 (805) 324-4131 (510) 868-8109 smitscha@gmail.com
Cindy Rose 7704 Red Oak St., North Richland Hills, TX 76182 (817) 994-7531 (866) 347-7061 rose.cindy@earthlink.net
 
INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS AND REPRESENTATIVES
ASIA
Sonja Merz International
Sonja Merz 68 Pigeon Hill Street, Rockport, MA, 01966, USA (978) 270-9714   sonja@sonjamerz.com
Michelle Curreri 3 Eagle Lane, Beverly MA 01915, USA (978) 921 8020   michelle@curreriworldsvs.net
CANADA
Magenta Entertainment Ltd
Jason Howell 47 Starview Crescent, Orangeville, ON, Canada L9W 3A8 (519) 940-8304   jason.howell2@gmail.com
GULF AND LEVANT
IPS ME Ltd.
Zoe Kaviani P.O.Box 27533, Dubai, United Arab Emirates +971 4 2384001   books@ipsme.ae
LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
Cynthia Zimpfer
Cynthia Zimpfer 10143 Highland Meadow Circle #202, Parker, CO, 80134, USA (862) 250-0159   czimpfer@earthlink.net
NEW ZEALAND
Bookreps NZ Ltd
Liza Raybould P.O. Box 34, 989 Birkenhead, Aukland, 0746, New Zealand +64 9 419 2635 +64 9 419 2634 www.bookreps.co.nz
liza@bookreps.co.nz
SOUTH AFRICA
Intersoft
Ronald Woolf Cnr 19 Kent Road & Jan Smuts Ave, Dunkeld West, ßJohannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa +27 11 325 2643   ronald@intersoft.co.za
TURKEY
Farbe Education
Nihat Tutkun Guzelyurt Mh, Hasan Kerim cd, M8 Blok No:16 D:3, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul, Turkey 34524 +90(212)853 23 33 +90(212)854 22 39 ntutkun@farbeeducation.com
 
SALES MANAGERS
TOM KALGREN MICHAEL HEITZMAN CHRIS MORRIS
Director of U.S. Trade and Canadian Sales
(USA, Canada)
Export and Rights Sales Manager
(Latin America and the Caribbean, Asia, Australia, New Zealand)
Export Sales Manager
(Europe, Middle East, Africa)
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 300,
Edina, MN 55436, USA
Phone: (952) 224-0527
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: tkalgren@capstonepub.com
5050 Lincoln Drive, Suite 300,
Edina, MN 55436, USA
Phone: (952) 224-0553
Fax: (952) 746-8794
Email: mheitzman@capstonepub.com
(UK office address)
Phone: +44 1865 312220
Email: cmorris@raintree.co.uk
 
CLICK HERE TO SEE INTERNATIONAL SALES DISTRIBUTORS
 
 
OK