Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Art Coulson

Recently Viewed Products
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Art Coulson

Art Coulson, Cherokee, was an award-winning journalist and the first executive director of the Wilma Mankiller Foundation in Oklahoma. His first children’s book, The Creator’s Game: A Story of Baaga’adowe/Lacrosse (Minnesota Historical Society Press, 2013), told of the deep spiritual and cultural connections of American Indian people to the sport of lacrosse. Art still plays traditional Cherokee stickball, an original version of lacrosse, when he is visiting friends and family in the Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma. Art lives in Apple Valley, Minnesota, with his wife and two daughters.

Fishing on Thin Ice

Fishing on Thin Ice

Jimmy Benge is excited to celebrate his thirteenth birthday with an ice fishing adventure in northern Minnesota. He's even allowed to invite his best friend, ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781663974914
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$18.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 S
 
Fishing on Thin Ice

Fishing on Thin Ice

Jimmy Benge is excited to celebrate his thirteenth birthday with an ice fishing adventure in northern Minnesota. He's even allowed to invite his best friend, ...

Capstone Interactive
ISBN 9781666329544
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 S
Hardcover Price: $18.99
 
Fishing on Thin Ice

Fishing on Thin Ice

There are 1 titles in this set.

Jimmy Benge is excited to celebrate his thirteenth birthday with an ice fishing adventure in northern Minnesota. He's even allowed to invite his best friend, ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781666329568
Format Duo (Hardcover plus Interactive eBook)
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades Grades S
 
Lure of the Lake

Lure of the Lake

Twins Harley and Rhiannon Hummingbird have always been competitive. But there's one thing the siblings can agree on—they can't wait to travel from their ...

New Releases Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663912312
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$18.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Fic Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 4 P 650L
 
Lure of the Lake

Lure of the Lake

Twins Harley and Rhiannon Hummingbird have always been competitive. But there's one thing the siblings can agree on—they can't wait to travel from their ...

Capstone Interactive Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663927606
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Fic Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 4 P 650L
Hardcover Price: $18.99
 
Lure of the Lake

Lure of the Lake

There are 1 titles in this set.

Twins Harley and Rhiannon Hummingbird have always been competitive. But there's one thing the siblings can agree on—they can't wait to travel from their ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781663931689
Format Duo (Hardcover plus Interactive eBook)
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Fic Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 P
 
Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Eleven-year-old Zach Feather can't wait to go on his first pheasant hunting trip, especially when he learns his parents have a surprise for him—a new bird dog! ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781663974907
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$18.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 S
 
Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Eleven-year-old Zach Feather can't wait to go on his first pheasant hunting trip, especially when he learns his parents have a surprise for him—a new bird dog! ...

Capstone Interactive
ISBN 9781666329605
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 S
Hardcover Price: $18.99
 
Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Pheasant Hunting Firsts

There are 1 titles in this set.

Eleven-year-old Zach Feather can't wait to go on his first pheasant hunting trip, especially when he learns his parents have a surprise for him—a new bird dog! ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781666329629
Format Duo (Hardcover plus Interactive eBook)
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades Grades S
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

Rodney Locust is finally twelve, the age his dad says he must be to attend the annual deer hunt on his family’s allotment in the hills of eastern Oklahoma. But ...

New Releases Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663912275
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$18.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.9 S 600L
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

Rodney Locust is finally twelve, the age his dad says he must be to attend the annual deer hunt on his family’s allotment in the hills of eastern Oklahoma. But ...

Capstone Interactive Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663928115
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.9 S 600L
Hardcover Price: $18.99
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

There are 1 titles in this set.

Rodney Locust is finally twelve, the age his dad says he must be to attend the annual deer hunt on his family’s allotment in the hills of eastern Oklahoma. But ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781663932204
Format Duo (Hardcover plus Interactive eBook)
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 S
 
Wilderness Ridge

Wilderness Ridge

There are 4 titles in this set.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this brand-new chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781663912855
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$75.96

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6
 
Wilderness Ridge

Wilderness Ridge

There are 8 titles in this set.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781666333817
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$151.92

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6
 
Unstoppable: How Jim Thorpe and the Carlisle Indian School Football Team Defeated Army

Unstoppable: How Jim Thorpe and the Carlisle Indian School Football Team Defeated Army

In the autumn of 1912, the football team from Carlisle Indian Industrial School took the field at the U.S. Military Academy, home to the bigger, stronger, and ...

Reviewed Titles Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781543504064
Format Hardcover
Series Encounter: Narrative Nonfiction Picture Books

S/L Price
$15.95

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2018 796 Grades 1-5 Grades 3-4 4.7 T 830L
 
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
 
 
 
OK