Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 

Johanna Tarkela

 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

Johanna Tarkela

Wilderness Ridge

Wilderness Ridge

There are 12 titles in this set.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and ...

New Releases
ISBN 9781669017585
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$233.88

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2024 Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6
 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

For twelve-year-old Hailey, the upcoming annual family duck hunt is a chance to prove that she’s finally ready to join her family in the duck blind. She's also ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663912350
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$19.49

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.5 S 670L
 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

For twelve-year-old Hailey, the upcoming annual family duck hunt is a chance to prove that she’s finally ready to join her family in the duck blind. She's also ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663922045
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.5 S 670L
Hardcover Price: $19.49
 
Duck Hunting Dreams

Duck Hunting Dreams

There are 1 titles in this set.

For twelve-year-old Hailey, the upcoming annual family duck hunt is a chance to prove that she’s finally ready to join her family in the duck blind. She's also ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666388046
Format Hardcover plus Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.5 S 670L
 
Fishing on Thin Ice

Fishing on Thin Ice

Jimmy Benge is excited to celebrate his thirteenth birthday with an ice fishing adventure in northern Minnesota. He's even allowed to invite his best friend, ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663974914
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$19.49

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 4.1 S 690L
 
Fishing on Thin Ice

Fishing on Thin Ice

Jimmy Benge is excited to celebrate his thirteenth birthday with an ice fishing adventure in northern Minnesota. He's even allowed to invite his best friend, ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666329551
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 4.1 S 690L
Hardcover Price: $19.49
 
Fishing on Thin Ice

Fishing on Thin Ice

There are 1 titles in this set.

Jimmy Benge is excited to celebrate his thirteenth birthday with an ice fishing adventure in northern Minnesota. He's even allowed to invite his best friend, ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666388060
Format Hardcover plus Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 4.1 S 690L
 
Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Eleven-year-old Zach Feather can't wait to go on his first pheasant hunting trip, especially when he learns his parents have a surprise for him—a new bird dog! ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663974907
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$19.49

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.7 S 610L
 
Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Eleven-year-old Zach Feather can't wait to go on his first pheasant hunting trip, especially when he learns his parents have a surprise for him—a new bird dog! ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666329612
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.7 S 610L
Hardcover Price: $19.49
 
Pheasant Hunting Firsts

Pheasant Hunting Firsts

There are 1 titles in this set.

Eleven-year-old Zach Feather can't wait to go on his first pheasant hunting trip, especially when he learns his parents have a surprise for him—a new bird dog! ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666388084
Format Hardcover plus Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.7 S 610L
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

Rodney Locust is finally twelve, the age his dad says he must be to attend the annual deer hunt on his family’s allotment in the hills of eastern Oklahoma. But ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663912275
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$19.49

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.9 S 600L
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

Rodney Locust is finally twelve, the age his dad says he must be to attend the annual deer hunt on his family’s allotment in the hills of eastern Oklahoma. But ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781663922021
Format Capstone Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.9 S 600L
Hardcover Price: $19.49
 
Trophy Buck

Trophy Buck

There are 1 titles in this set.

Rodney Locust is finally twelve, the age his dad says he must be to attend the annual deer hunt on his family’s allotment in the hills of eastern Oklahoma. But ...

Accelerated Reader
ISBN 9781666388091
Format Hardcover plus Interactive eBook
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$39.99

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 FIC Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6 3.9 S 600L
 
Wilderness Ridge

Wilderness Ridge

There are 8 titles in this set.

Authentic hunting and fishing stories are brought to life in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Jake Maddox. Readers will experience the highs and ...

ISBN 9781666333817
Format Hardcover
Series Wilderness Ridge

S/L Price
$155.92

Copyright Dewey Interest Level Reading Level ATOS GRL Lexile
2022 Grades 3-4 Grades 3-6
 
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
 
 
 

 

OK