Please sign-in to...
  • Save Orders
  • View Saved Orders
  • View Order History
  • Save Wish Lists
  • Move Wish List to Cart
  • and more!
 

Do not show this message again.

 
 

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 
Dream Jobs If You Like Toys
This title covers these subjects: Toys., Toy making., Toy industry -- Vocational guidance.
Dream Jobs If You Like Toys
Alternative Views
  • There are no alternate images available for this product.
 
Reviewed Titles

Dream Jobs If You Like Toys

Wouldn't it be cool to have a job working with or around the things you love? Are you passionate about toys? Perhaps designing new toys is an idea you could play around with! Readers will discover the possibilites of careers working with toys.

 
Dewey688.7
GenreInformational
  
Reading LevelGrades 3-4
Interest LevelGrades 3-5
Lexile Level680L
  
Text TypeInformational Text
  
ISBN978-1-4966-8395-3
PublisherCapstone Press
BrandCapstone Captivate
Copyright2021
  
Page Dimensions7" x 9"
Page Count32
LanguagesEnglish
BindingReinforced Library Binding
Hardcover
List Price: $31.32 School/Library Price
$23.49
 


Sets that include this title:
 
Does this title correlate to your standards?
 

Reviews

School Library Journal - Natalie Romano, Denver Public Library, CO

"This series inspires readers to dream big about what they want to be when they grow up. Pay ranges, required education, on-the-job experience, and examples of tasks associated with each job are listed. . . . A creative series that will appeal to readers at many levels." - School Library Journal

November 1, 2020

Amie Jane Leavitt

Amie Jane Leavitt

Amie Jane Leavitt is an accomplished author and photographer who loves to travel the globe in search of interesting story ideas and beautiful places to capture in photos. Amie has written nearly 50 books for children. She graduated from Brigham Young University as an education major and has since taught all subjects and grade levels in both private and public schools. She also has contributed to online and print media, and has worked as a consultant, writer, and editor for numerous educational publishing and assessment companies.

Go to the Author’s Page →

 

 

OK